5126 - 52nd Ave Drayton Valley, AB T7A 1R6  Local: (780) 542-5232 Tollfree: (888) 301-5232
Customer Reviews
VALLEY HOUSE OF FLOWERS
Local Drayton Valley, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was impressed, delivered on time. Reasonably priced. Only thing the arrangement did not look like the one I ordered. I just think if there is one I like thats what I should get. Thats the only disappointing thing. I will use your services again. Thanks
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

They were beautiful and exactly what I ordered.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

fast service , and my mother said the person who delivered the gift was very pleasant and courteous . thank you
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

I grew up with my mom operating a flower shop so I know quality service and product. Your product and service is top notch. PS. your web based ordering makes it easy for me to make my girlfriend very happy even though I'm a Province away.
Date: Dec 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Happy with your service. My roses still look fresh its been 4 days since i received it. Thank you for the beautiful arrangement and for putting smile on our face
Date: Oct 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Being away for work you guys have helped me put a smile on my baby girls face when you delivered her the monkey teddy, box of chocolate and a dozen roses, it truly made her day which in return made my day, thank you again
Date: Oct 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Being away for work you guys have helped me put a smile on my baby girls fave when you delivered her the monkey teddy, box of chocolate and a dozen roses, it truly made her day which in return made my day, thank you again
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I loved my flower arrangement, it's still looking beautiful even a week, thank you, thank you.
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Excellent service. Really appreciated the call to confirm receipt of the order and confirm delivery information. Absolutely beautiful basket of flowers, nice to know what you see online is what you get. Awesome, thank you!
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

They have gone above and beyond! Amazing service and quality. I made a special request, not expecting it to be honored, but they did! Thank you Valley House of Flowers!
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing service and quality! Always better than expected! Thank you!
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangements were absolutely beautiful and you can commend your staff for a job well done. Thank you.
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Totally satisfied with the service. Thanks again!
Date: Jul 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you so much for the service that was given. Your delivery person was so kind to my sister in law. It is so nice to see that people still care.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mom enjoyed the flowers very much and your site was easy to follow, thanks
Date: Apr 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: QC

Date: Mar 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very pleased, all showed up as requested, Thank You
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very happy with the flowers I got delivered to me. They are beautiful, sadly one of roses has died already before it even bloomed. The Delivery man is always so sweet and kind.
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mom was so impressed with her birthday gift. Thanks for making it so easy!
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thanks for the awesome service. So easy to order online. It was great.
Date: Oct 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

I send goodie baskets to my nieces in Drayton Valley and they love the arrangements!
Date: Sep 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Just moved from DV, and always loved the shop,and staff. So they were my choice to use now that I have relocated. Flowers arrived and were beautiful, I didn't pick a design, let the florists there do it, and myself and the recipient were thrilled with the outcome. Will definitely recommend to others and use in future.
Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service in Drayton Valley. Although I did have a problem with their Calgary affiliate concerning late delivery and wrong address.
Date: Feb 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Dec 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

The staff at this shop were so wonderful! Even with the big Christmas rush, and all the stress that comes with it, they all were so cheerful and pleasant! The arrangement was BEAUTIFUL and so was the service.
Date: Dec 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always nice arrangements and of course even nicer staff. Merry Christmas!
Date: Nov 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great selection of bouquets!
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

I liked how easy it was to browse the site and find exactly what I needed.
Date: Sep 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

It was easy to choose the arrangement and I heard from the receiver that it was beautiful.
Date: Aug 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

While I did not see the flowers, my online experience was excellent. No complaints.
Date: May 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

All of my qusteions settled-thanks!
Date: Mar 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Jan 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Easy site to follow. Very impressed.
Flower Delivery To Drayton Valley, AB
See Delivery Areas